custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Dallas

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Greens of Hickory Trail apartments! At Greens of Hickory Trail Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

L
07/28/2020

Rosa was so eager to answer any questions I had when I visited, she was so polite and definitely helpful . I loved the floor plan for their townhomes and...

J
06/11/2020

Verified Resident

Under New Management
This review is for the new management. I've live here for three years now and in the short time I've notice that things have changed for the better. They came in and have fixed up a few things are the apartment complex for the better. There is one particular member of management, Shakedra King, who has been nothing but wonderful, kind and EXTREMELY helpful. She is the best!

D
06/09/2020

Shakedra king has always been helpful to me and , she always handles every situation professionally no matter what issue I have had , from maintenance issues, etc she always responds in a timely matter I appreciate that honestly it make home feels like Home !!

N
04/21/2020

Verified Resident

It is getting better
I been living here for five years and in the five years I’ve lived here I’ve seen 10 managers and I don’t know how many other employees. They all promised things would get better and they didn’t. The office has changed again with a new manager and new employees. I must say the ladies in the office is really turning this place around. Now I can recommend people to come live here.

S
03/20/2020

We have been looking for a place for a few months. For some reason we were drawn to these apartments. Let me tell you something. I have never felt so welcome or understood in my when renting life. The staff made me feel at home and like I was wanted in the community. The people are friendly and the atmosphere is honey. Can't give this place enough stars!!!!

T
12/13/2019


L
10/20/2019

I've been here for about a year now. I can honestly say that it's been ok. It's not very quiet at time but hey.... so far so good. The only thing I will say is that they can work better on getting that trash out of here. Plus I dont have my upgraded appliances. Other than that I'm living comfortably.

A
08/31/2019


S
03/14/2018

The rent is great and the staff.if you need something fix they get it done

M
03/09/2018



Call Us
972-284-0698
Address
8613 Old Hickory Trl
Dallas, TX 75237
Office Hours
Mon - Fri 9:00 to 6:00 pm
Sat - 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Sunday: Closed