custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Dallas

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Greens of Hickory Trail apartments! At Greens of Hickory Trail Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

S
12/11/2020

I’m seeing a lot of improvements being done with new management company. The office staff is very friendly and really shows that they care.

J
12/11/2020

Verified Resident

Wonder full upgrades
Love the changes that are in progress thru out the apartments

M
12/11/2020

Verified Resident

Maintenance Services
I have lived in apartments many years but have never had apt service in such a quick and professional way!!! I call in a work order and they always respond in such a professional manner! Sometimes parts have to be ordered but they always communicate and let you know it it will take a day or two but always get it done!

M
12/11/2020

Verified Resident

Beautiful floor plans
Greatest floor plans I have seen so far , I have visited several properties but this has the one that made me feel at home! Manager was very nice and helpful!

J
12/09/2020

Love how the property is turning around all loos good love the upgrades . Office staff is very nice and professional always helping with a smile!

J
12/04/2020

Love seeing all the new things happening on the property. I can tell the new ownership really cares about their property.

L
11/13/2020

Office staff is friendly and very professional. Love my apartment and the awesome amenities!

G
10/01/2020

I went with a friend to get some information, the staff is very welcoming, the property is very clean and quiet, Jennifer and Rosa were very good help and...

B
09/23/2020

Working with Ms. Kedra has been a pleasure. She will get the the ball rolling and takes care of business.

L
09/12/2020

I took a tour, and Jennifer, was very friendly and welcoming, as well as the other staff, the community looks very nice and quiet. I will be looking forward to lease with them


Call Us
972-284-0698
Address
8613 Old Hickory Trl
Dallas, TX 75237
Office Hours
Mon - Fri 9:00 to 6:00 pm
Sat - 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Sunday: Closed