custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Dallas

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Greens of Hickory Trail apartments! At Greens of Hickory Trail Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

P
11/13/2021

Laticia did a great job showing me the units they had available. I love the community and the staff. if your looking for an apartment or townhome this is the place to look.

C
10/08/2021

Verified Resident

Juan and David are very friendly. They always come when we need them. Juan has helped us multiple times and he’s always lending a helping hand. David and Juan always communicate with us and keep us updated. They are some great workers. We really appreciate them.

s
04/28/2021

drove around this property yesterday with my uncle its beautiful & looks quiet...

J
04/06/2021

I am new to this apartment complex but I would like to thank Shakedra King for her hard work and dedication. She has been amazing especially since they’re understaffed. Thank you for everything you do.

T
04/06/2021

Verified Resident

Customer service
I spoke with shakedra she was very professional the office staff are great whenever I need some fix they come right away never had a problem the years I been here

N
02/12/2021

Verified Resident

Great Property
Very Nice Property love all the new upgrades

J
02/11/2021

I'm so happy and enjoying my new residence at greens of hickory trail . Management and staff members are so helpful especially "Jasmin" who always resolves issues and helps me out.

M
02/10/2021

Office and maintenance staff is very friendly and very helpful. Apartments are newly renovated and is in a great location near everything you would need all...

M
02/10/2021

Verified Resident

Great Customer Service
Ever since I moved in the Ladies in the office have given nothing but the best customer service very attentive and nice!! Recommend this property floor plans very spacious and nice

M
01/15/2021

Verified Resident

Beautiful Townhomes
I went to view a apartment and was amazed at how clean the area is!


Call Us
972-284-0698
Address
8613 Old Hickory Trl
Dallas, TX 75237
Office Hours
Mon - Fri 8:30 to 5:30 pm
Sat - 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Sunday: Closed