custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Dallas

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Greens of Hickory Trail apartments! At Greens of Hickory Trail Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

T
04/06/2021

Verified Resident

Customer service
I spoke with shakedra she was very professional the office staff are great whenever I need some fix they come right away never had a problem the years I been here

N
02/12/2021

Verified Resident

Great Property
Very Nice Property love all the new upgrades

M
02/10/2021

Office and maintenance staff is very friendly and very helpful. Apartments are newly renovated and is in a great location near everything you would need all...

M
02/10/2021

Verified Resident

Great Customer Service
Ever since I moved in the Ladies in the office have given nothing but the best customer service very attentive and nice!! Recommend this property floor plans very spacious and nice

M
01/15/2021

Verified Resident

Beautiful Townhomes
I went to view a apartment and was amazed at how clean the area is!

J
01/07/2021

Love the way this community is looking, the management really takes care of this place.

J
12/11/2020

Verified Resident

Wonder full upgrades
Love the changes that are in progress thru out the apartments

M
12/11/2020

Verified Resident

Maintenance Services
I have lived in apartments many years but have never had apt service in such a quick and professional way!!! I call in a work order and they always respond in such a professional manner! Sometimes parts have to be ordered but they always communicate and let you know it it will take a day or two but always get it done!

M
12/11/2020

Verified Resident

Beautiful floor plans
Greatest floor plans I have seen so far , I have visited several properties but this has the one that made me feel at home! Manager was very nice and helpful!

J
12/09/2020

Love how the property is turning around all loos good love the upgrades . Office staff is very nice and professional always helping with a smile!


Call Us
972-284-0698
Address
8613 Old Hickory Trl
Dallas, TX 75237
Office Hours
Mon - Fri 9:00 to 6:00 pm
Sat - 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Sunday: Closed